VIDEO VAULT: From 1995, My 1st Time Doing Stand-Up Comedy

The other night I was going thru some old VHS tapes and found the recording of my first ever time performing stand-up comedy. It was the college talent show in 1995!.

The difference 21 years makes is fascinating to me.

Back then, pretty much all I had was POOPIE and BEER jokes.

Now, I have a wife and kids plus twenty-one years worth of experience under my belt. It’s pretty much still POOPIE and BEER jokes… I’ve added DICK, PUSSY, and WEED jokes into the mix and there’s a lot more of them. Enough so that now I get paid.

I’m glad I stuck with it.

Enjoy the laughs!

Spread the love.

Posted on December 16, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

